Loading...
Contact2021-12-01T21:29:29+00:00

Contact Us

Email: info@tdb.co.nz
Phone: 021 888 893
Mail: PO Box 93, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Wellington Office

Level 5, Wakefield House, 90 The Terrace, Wellington

Team members

Christchurch Office

183 Montreal Street, Christchurch

Phil Barry Economist Wellington TDB Treasury
Director

MBA (Fin), BA Hons (Econ)
021 478 426
phil.barry@tdb.co.nz

Nigel Atherfold economic advice agribusiness finance christchurch; TDB Advisory – Trusted Wellington and Christchurch based economists and financial advisors.
Director (Chch)

MBS, BMS
027 465 0057
nigel.atherfold@tdb.co.nz

David Smith corporate finance expert First NZ Capital Jarden
Director

MBA (Fin), BSc, DipSci (Math)
027 446 8046
david.smith@tdb.co.nz

Geoff Taylor Treasury risk management TDB Advisory
Associate

BMS, FCTP
027 465 0024
geoff.taylor@tdb.co.nz

Matt Burgess
Associate

MCom (Econ), BCom (Econ, Math)
021 488 268
matt.burgess@tdb.co.nz

David Grimmond economist infometrics TDB Advisory
Associate

BA Hons (Econ)
021 155 1766
david.grimmond@tdb.co.nz

Maitland MacFarlan phD economist Auckland TDB Advisory
Associate

PhD (Econ), MA (Econ)
022 1377 986
maitland.macfarlan@tdb.co.nz

Michelle Barry Economics corporate fiancne TDB Advisory
Office Manager

BA (Hist, Geo)
021 888 893
michelle.barry@tdb.co.nz

George Nelson Economic Advisor TDB
Senior Analyst

BCom (Econ, Ibus)
027 8555 022
george.nelson@tdb.co.nz

Ryan Campbell Economics finance analysis Wellington
Senior Analyst
MCom (Fin), BCom Hons. (Fin, Acts)
027 818 5681
ryan.campbell@tdb.co.nz
Matthew Barry Economic advisor Wellington
Analyst
BCom (Fina)
TDB Advisory Simon McSweeney-Harte
Analyst
BCom/BA (Econ, Fin, Intp)

027 943 5516
simon.mcsweeneyharte@
tdb.co.nz

Careers

From experienced professionals to graduates early in their career in economics and finance, we’re always on the lookout for talented individuals. If you are interested in joining the TDB team, please don’t hesitate to send your CV and an introduction to info@tdb.co.nz.

View TDB's Latest

Find out about the latest at TDB

With a selection of our most recent publicly available reports and media articles
View TDB's Latest